Recent
Reviews

People love us! And we are 100% confident you will to.

Submit Your Review
 

Recent
Reviews

People love us! And we are 100% confident you will to.

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Ball Ground, GA.
Patrice + Derryck McLuhan are a dynamic duo who truly complement each other. We searched online for a No.GA realtor as we visited Canton from out of state. An online search resulted in a myriad of Realtor’s responses. Most were obviously interested in simply getting more business;Derryck was the only one responding with concern for our best interests. He was patient + asked all the right questions with a caring heart.My husband + I prayed for the right Realtor + we are sure he placed us with Derryck + Patrice.We left GA + they got right to work,always readily available,professional,informative + knowledgeable.They made us feel like we were their only clients even though we knew they had many. They made time for us each time we revisited + when we were out of state they continued home showing with us via cellphone Live Facetime with such detail that we felt like we were actually walking thru the home. Patrice ended up working very hard on our behalf with the purchase of a “Home for Sale by Owner” that required great negotiation skills. We trusted them completely with every detail + for a good reason. They are trustworthy + honest. Our relationships were formed from the first time we met to our home closing,which was a smooth transaction, and will continue. We highly recommend the McLuhan team. They are the Best! We look forward to living in Ball Ground, GA

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Ball Ground, GA.
We worked with Derryck and Patrice McLuhan to purchase a property at 403 Reinhardt Lane, Ball Ground, GA.

We worked mainly with Patrice and found her to be highly professional and concerned that we find the best property at our price point. Even though we were out-of-state at the time of our search, this did not deter Patrice from showing us all the properties that were relevant to our needs. We saw many houses and finally found on in a great neighborhood at a great price.

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Cartersville, GA.
Patrice was a huge blessing in the sale of our church property. Her negotiation skills are amazing. We had an urgent timetable to close and Patrice made sure this happened on time. We had a win/win all around.

Highly likely to recommend

08/04/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Woodstock, GA.
Patrice is an exceptional realtor always willing to go above and beyond. Her understanding of the housing market and area served me well and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. Having her on your side will greatly benefit your real estate experience.

Highly likely to recommend

08/04/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Woodstock, GA.
Patrice was my realitor for the sale of my 2nd home and the purchase of my third home. I have a busy schedule so it was very refreshing to get instant responses whether I was calling at 6am or 11pm, weekdays, weekend's, or even holidays. She was able to run with very little direction and take control of every aspect of the buying and selling process and tailor it to fit my needs and wishes. I couldn't be happier and I'd recommend Patrice to anyone looking to buy or sale a home.

Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Powder Springs, GA.
Patrice was a great realtor she was flexible and always available to show me houses. She was knowledgeable of the area and eager to help me find my first home. She kept all my wishes and budget in mind to help me narrow down my search. I would recommend her to anyone especially anyone new to Georgia like I was.

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Woodstock, GA.
Patrice was amazing! Our situation was a tough one and she came in with a positive view. She listed our home and within a week we had multiple offers. We were able to get top dollar for our home and under contract within our time frame. We have already recommended her to friends and family and will definitely use her again if we decide to sale in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

03/10/2017 -
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $225K.
Patrice was absolutely wonderful in helping us purchase our home. She was helpful in screening the options that were sent to us and helping us expedite the search, as well as negotiating the deal. Her positivity and willingness to be of assistance in every way possible made this a much more pleasant experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/08/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Acworth, GA.
Patrice was great! She really cares about the people she's working with. She went above and beyond to make sure my first time buying a home was smooth and easy. I would use her again for my next house and will recommend her to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

11/29/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Woodstock, GA.
It has been a unique pleasure to work with Patrice. She sold our house quickly and for top dollar, was always available for questions and communications. Her help with problems we had on the buying end has been greatly beyond what I could have imagined. The amount of effort and earnestness Patrice brings to her work in the pursuance of providing the best service to us has been nothing short of amazing. I cannot say enough good things about Patrice and would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell a house. We will definitely use her again in the future for any real estate needs we may have.

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Woodstock, GA.
We knew from the first time we met Patrice that she would be our realtor. She helped walk us through the sale of our first home and answered any questions we had along the way. We were under contract in 2 weeks and with Patrice the hardest part of the whole experience was saying goodbye to our beloved home of many years.

Highly likely to recommend

09/21/2016 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Acworth, GA.
Patrice McLuhan was a wonderful Agent. She was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, available, helpful in every area, and made buying a home easy, with so little stress. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home. So glad I had her for an agent. Liv Dehnert.

Highly likely to recommend

09/21/2016 -
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Smyrna, GA.
Patrice really listened us and tried to find properties that met our requests. She stayed in the price range we were comfortable with, and she was honest with her perspective and opinion when we asked.

She stayed committed to us throughout the process, and we would recommend her highly.

Thank you Patrice for your time and dedication to us. You were a ray of sunshine and a joy to work with.
Rhonda Smith

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Woodstock, GA.
Patrice is amazing! She worked tirelessly to sell our home and consistently went above and beyond to make sure we got the best price for our houses. Both the one we sold and the one we bought.

Highly likely to recommend

03/30/2016 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Crowville, Acworth, GA 30101.
Patrice is not only super knowledgable and helpful, she's a joy to be around! She was a great deal of assistance and a valuable resource for the buying process on our new construction purchase.

Highly likely to recommend

09/26/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Woodstock, GA.
Patrice is awesome! I had the responsibility of selling my dad's home in Georgia from where I live in Nevada. From the moment I met Patrice I knew I could trust her with my dad's home and its belongings. She went above and beyond to assist my family and I, and I couldn't be more thankful! She communicated with me regularly (which meant some very late nights for her due to the three-hour time difference) and seamlessly maneuvered me through the listing and sale of the home. The task of selling a home from across the country turned out to be so much easier than I expected thanks to Patrice's expertise, know-how and her delightfully welcoming and positive personality. Local or from afar, you cannot go wrong with Patrice. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation!

Highly likely to recommend

08/30/2015 -
Victoria, Woodstock, GA 30189
Working with Patrice has been an awesome experience. Her knowledge and professionalism has made the home selling and buying process a breeze. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or buy a home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/24/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Canton, GA.
Patrice was a great pleasure to work with. She exemplified the skills and knowledge of an outstanding real estate agent. Whether it was good, bad or ugly Patrice was upfront and honest in every step of the way. I felt like was in good hands throughout the entire buying AND selling process. Despite her very busy schedule, Patrice always followed up with me to ensure my questions were addressed. In addition, she stayed on top of me to make sure I got my responsibilities done with as well. I couldn't recommend a better agent. Her next customers will be very satisfied -Tim Brodrick

Highly likely to recommend

08/21/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Woodstock, GA.
Patrice was awesome from beginning to end! She was up front and honest with us and gave us great advice while we were looking at potential homes. She is very knowledgeable about the entire process and helped us negotiate terms that we didn't even think of or were aware of. I would recommend her a thousand times over!

Highly likely to recommend

08/21/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Woodstock, GA.
I am so blessed my husband and I had to opportunity to work with Patrice. We decided to sell our home very quickly and Patrice was very helpful on what we needed to do to get your house ready to sell. She is professional down to earth and fun to work with!! She is an expert in our area and I don't think I would have survived this process without her. She was great at setting expectations so we would know what to expect throughout the entire process in regards to the offer, inspection, and appraisal. Our home sold in three days for more than 10K than we originally were going to list at. She is also is making sure the process of building our new home goes through without any problems. She is someone I am so thankful to have working for me.

Highly likely to recommend

08/07/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Woodstock, GA.
Patrice was a joy to work with and I was consistently impressed with how well she "knew her stuff". She seemed to always be a step ahead with what to do next, and really knew what home buyers where looking for. She has training on how to "stage" a home to be appealing to the buyer and gave great advice on what things we could do to make the biggest impact where it counted. Patrice was very professional yet still had a very fun loving personality that made her enjoyable to work with. I highly recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend

08/07/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Woodstock, GA.
Patrice was the consummate professional from beginning to end. She was very sensitive to our need to sell the property under trying conditions. She truly understands what it takes to represent her clients.

Highly likely to recommend

08/07/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Crowville, Acworth, GA 30101.
Patrice is amazing! We totally recommend her for home buying. She negotiated we the builder on our behalf. It made home buying a breeze because we had her on our side. She led us through the whole process and was there whenever we needed her!

Highly likely to recommend

05/26/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Canton, GA.
Patrice McLuhan was an amazing realtor! A total delight to work with and very professional. She had an offer on our home less than 24 hours after it was listed and a contract in less than a week after that. I would recommend her to anyone who is interested in listing their house and selling it fast!

Highly likely to recommend

05/08/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Dacula, GA.
Patrice is an amazing realtor.
We listed with another realtor and had no results. We listed with Patrice and she sold out home very quickly. She worked very hard for us. We would highly recommend her

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Acworth, GA.
Patrice McLuhan was fantastic. She is honest and will tell you if she thinks something is a bad deal. If I was interested in a house, we would see it usually within 24 hours to not let a good deal get away. I highly recommend Patrice.

Highly likely to recommend

03/17/2015 -
Sold a home in 2015.
Patrice was our agent for both buying and selling our homes. She stayed on top of all aspects of both...far more than any other agent I have ever used. She answered all our questions and found out answers if she did not know them immediately. She made sure that the pictures of the house depicted the house accurately and would retake them if they were not outstanding. I am not a person who rates people as top notch but there is nothing that she needed to improve on.

Highly likely to recommend

03/10/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Cartersville, GA.
Patrice helped myself and my fiance find our first home. We probably saw at least 100 homes before finding the one for us. She was patient with us and answered any questions we ever had. Patrice has many years of experience and definitely gave her insight when we were looking at homes for re-sale value in the future and what we would and wouldn't like. She gave her all during negotiations and we appreciated all she did for us. We love our first home 🙂 Thanks Patrice.

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Marietta, GA.
Let me start by saying that I don't write reviews EVER. But for Patrice, I will definitely make an exception. My wife and I began looking for our first home in early 2014. She always had a list for us to see each weekend, regardless of how busy she was, and she was always very patient with us when we couldn't be satisfied. She was also very informative in explaining the process of home buying, especially with it being our first home purchase. We ended up finding the perfect home for us, and she guided us throughout the sale, making the process as painless as it can be. We were very satisfied and happy with all of the work and time she devoted to helping us through the process. She even recommended an insurance company that ended up beating every other estimate we got by over $600/year!!
Then, later in 2014, I was offered a position in Colorado that required us to relocate and very quickly. If anyone wants to know what real stress is like, try selling a home, moving across the country, and buying a home, all within a month and with an 8 month pregnant wife!!! It's a blast!! Since we were so happy with Patrice's work in buying the house, and she was already familiar with the home and the renovations we completed, I made sure that she was the agent that sold our house as well. Patrice really took over and alleviated the stress considerably when we moved. I knew I could trust her, and I knew she would work hard to meet our expectations, which I will admit were pretty lofty. She came through like a champ and got us a full price offer in under 30 days. She had to deal with the relocation company and many other behind-the-scenes factors that I am very grateful for, because I know it was a lot of work. With all the stress of the new job and home-buying here in Colorado, not to mention keeping a pregnant wife satisfied and happy, Patrice really made the sale as painless as it could be, and my wife and I are grateful for all of her hard work and determination. She even went to the house to drip the faucets when a freeze was coming. Patrice really goes above and beyond for her clients, and she is so sweet and nice and easy to talk to . She will answer all of your questions with respect and patience, and she really looks out for your best interests. My wife and I could not be happier with her work, and I would recommend Patrice to anyone and everyone for your next home purchase or sale. You won't be disappointed!

Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2014 -
Sold a home in 2014 in Victoria, Woodstock, GA 30189.
We had to sell our house from out-of-state and Patrice was an excellent agent for the entire process. We also had a renter in the home, adding another challenging obstacle, but she handled everything with grace. The home sold quickly and everything was handled wonderfully even though we were 600 miles away! I highly recommend Patrice for anyone looking to buy or sell. If we ever move back to Atlanta, we're definitely calling!

Highly likely to recommend

06/12/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Kennesaw, GA.
Stop looking. You've found your agent!
Provided an absolutely enjoyable home buying experience. Took care of everything for us. Did what it took to get us what we wanted. Truly a wonderful experience. We'll definitely be calling here again when we move again. She's honest, caring, hard-working, loyal, & always has your best interest in mind and does what's best for YOU not her.

Highly likely to recommend

05/19/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Woodstock, GA.
Patrice was very flexible and patient with me and my wife's buying experience. She wanted to make sure we found our dream home just as much as we did. In showing us homes she asked us a lot of questions and made sure that we truly loved the home before we committed. It is hard to find someone that is honest and caring and is not primarily focused on making the sale. I can confidently say that Patrice cares about finding you a home that you and your family will love for years and years to come.

Highly likely to recommend

05/19/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Waleska, GA.
We loved working with Patrice. This was our first home purchase, and Patrice was so good about working with homes within our budget, showing us houses all over the place, letting us know the problems or glitches we might run into. She discouraged us from putting contract on homes that were clearly "just making do," and was persistent with our search till we found just the perfect home!
We plan to be here for a VERY long time, but if we were to move, we'd call Patrice both for the sale of our home and the purchase of the next one. We have already recommended her to several friends.

Highly likely to recommend

05/18/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Kennesaw, GA.
Patrice not only helped us buy a home she also helped us sell the home that we were in. Both processes went beautifully, and she handled all situations with professionalism and a smile. Buying or selling a home is often a stressful life event, and Patrice really made the processes easier for us with her knowledge of the real estate processes and her kind words. She really is amazing. If you are looking for an agent to help you buy or sell a home, you cannot do any better than Patrice.

Highly likely to recommend

05/17/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Kennesaw, GA.
Patrice has a great enthusiasm for the work that she does but, beyond that, she has great concern for her clients. She will make sure that your goals are achieved. She even helped me buy the exact home my wife wanted - without my wife seeing it in person! And two years later, I consider Patrice a good friend.

Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Canton, GA.
Patrice helped us find our dream home in 2013 and was very patient with us as first time home buyers. She helped negotiage certain items that were non-negotiables for us and we appreciated greatly her expertise and experience that she brought to the table. We would recommend her to anybody buying or selling and will absolutely use her again whenever the time comes to relocate!

Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Canton, GA.
Patrice helped us buy our first home in 2013 and it was a great experience with her from start to finish. She was very patient with us as first time buyers and negotiated things for us in a very professional and timely manner. We would recommend Patrice to anybody and will absolutely use her again for any future real estate needs.